2021 ACSA Course Development Prize in Architecture, Climate Change, and Society

Congratulations to BTES Board Member Liz McCormick, University North Carolina at Charlotte, for her High Performance, Low Tech winning course!

Congratulation to BTES Member Mahsan Mohsenin and her colleagues Reginald Ellis and Andrew Chin, Florida A&M University, for their Hazard Mitigation + Race + Architecture winning course!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *